Skip to main content

Respect Privacy

I can imagine that people who ever have been stalked don’t like that even “friends” see where they are at a certain point. Specially since you are counting as “friend” once you follow each other.

Imho this feature need to have at least a global opt out option. I would even argue that i can decide for every user who i wan’t to see this information is the best choice here.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • LFG.TV

    Team•

    Sep 6, 2025

    Hello, thanks for your feedback. At the moment, you can turn off this feature by unfollowing the other user. This feature only becomes visible on LFG.TV when both users are following each other.